Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Pepsi 2013 IPL 6 Teams List & Names

Pepsi IPL 6 Auction has finished on 3rd Feb and teams list is already out..this year total 9 team takepart in the IPL season 6. So IPL IPL 6 becomes Pepsi IPL 2013. The tournament will begin on 3 April and end on 26 May 2013. This will be the first season with PepsiCo as the title sponsor. Here we are sharing the IPL season 6 2013 teams list & Names.

 IPL Season 6 Teams List & Names

Mumbai Indians
Delhi Daredevils
Chennai Super Kings
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajastha Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kings XI Punjab
Pune Warriors India

No comments:

Post a Comment